Kontakt upgifter

 Adress:

Trävaruhuset

Pehr Sommars gata 14

10600 EKENÄS

Tel:+358 (0) 207 433 280

Fax: +358 (0) 207 433 281

Järnhandel: 040 8260 329

Trävaror: 040 8260 339

Email: sales@travaruhuset.com

Johan Törnqvist

Outi Törnqvist

Järnhandel direkta numeror 

Chris Selenius

Lars Backman

Eivor Räihä

Leif Westerholm

Linda Eskman

Jari Holm

Trävaror direkta numeror

Timo Jousmaa

Timo Ryhänen

Björn Englund

Peter Silenius

Johan Backman

Lastbilen

Mathias Berggren

040-8260 321        johan.tornqvist@travaruhuset.com

040-8260 322        outi.tornqvist@travaruhuset.com

 

040-8260 325        chris.selenius@travaruhuset.com

040-8260 324        lars.backman@travaruhuset.com

040-8260 323        eivor.raiha@travaruhuset.com

040-8260 326        leif.westerholm@travaruhuset.com

040-8260 327        linda.eskman@travaruhuset.com

040-8260 328        jari.holm@travaruhuset.com

 

040-8260 333        timo.jousmaa@travaruhuset.com

040-8260 334        sales@travaruhuset.com

sales@travaruhuset.com

sales@travaruhuset.com

sales@travaruhuset.com

 

040-8260 336        sales@travaruhuset.com

0