Kontakt uppgifter

Adress:

Trävaruhuset

Pehr Sommars gata 14

10600 EKENÄS

Tel:+358 (0) 207 433 280

Järnhandel: 040 8260 329

Trävaror: 040 8260 339

Email: sales@travaruhuset.com

Järnhandel

Chris Selenius (040-8260 325) chris.selenius@travaruhuset.com

Lars Backman (040-8260 324) lars.backman@travaruhuset.com

Anne Antin-Ekblad (040-8260 323) anne.antin-ekblad@travaruhuset.com

Jonas Salminen (040-8260 326) jonas.salminen@travaruhuset.com

Peter Silenius (040-8260 328) peter.silenius@travaruhuset.com

Trävaror, byggnadsmaterial, lager

Timo Jousmaa (040-8260 333) timo.jousmaa@travaruhuset.com

Johan Törnqvist (040-8260 321) johan.tornqvist@travaruhuset.com

Försäljning (040-8260 334) sales@travaruhuset.com

Johan Backman  johan.backman@travaruhuset.com

Björn Englund  sales@travaruhuset.com

Timo Ryhänen  sales@travaruhuset.com

Lastbilen

Mathias Berggren (040-8260 336) sales@travaruhuset.com

Johan Törnqvist, Verkställande direktör

040-8260 321

johan.tornqvist@travaruhuset.com

Outi Törnqvist, Kontor

040-8260 322

outi.tornqvist@travaruhuset.com

0