Yhteystiedot

Osoite:

Trävaruhuset

Pehr Sommarin katu 14

10600 TAMMISAARI

Puh:+358 (0) 207 433 280

Rautakauppa: 040 8260 329

Puutavarat: 040 8260 339

Email: sales@travaruhuset.com

Rautakauppa

Chris Selenius (040-8260 325) chris.selenius@travaruhuset.com

Lars Backman (040-8260 324) lars.backman@travaruhuset.com

Anne Antin-Ekblad (040-8260 323) anne.antin-ekblad@travaruhuset.com

Jonas Salminen (040-8260 326) jonas.salminen@travaruhuset.com

Peter Silenius (040-8260 328) peter.silenius@travaruhuset.com

Puutavarat, rakennustarvikkeet, varasto

Timo Jousmaa (040-8260 333) timo.jousmaa@travaruhuset.com

Johan Törnqvist (040-8260 321) johan.tornqvist@travaruhuset.com

Myynti (040-8260 334) sales@travaruhuset.com

Johan Backman  johan.backman@travaruhuset.com

Björn Englund  sales@travaruhuset.com

Timo Ryhänen  sales@travaruhuset.com

Kuorma-auto

Mathias Berggren 040-8260 336 sales@travaruhuset.com

Johan Törnqvist, Toimitusjohtaja

040-8260 321

johan.tornqvist@travaruhuset.com

Outi Törnqvist, Konttori

040-8260 322

outi.tornqvist@travaruhuset.com

0